Nutella

I bought a jar of Nutella because big headed Giada always makes it look so good. This is my third time to purchase it and my third time to dislike it. However, this time I don't dislike it quite as much as I have in the past. When you first open it and sniff it, you want to poke your finger into it and thats exactly the next thing you do. You swirl out a big hunk and lap it off your finger. So far.. so Good. But once I top something with it, the taste resembles sucking on a penny. I tried it on a Sara Lee Pound cake slice and on a Nutri-Grain waffle . Blech!

Hmmm..it might be good on a fat pretzel stick.

Eureka.. I tried it on a Honey Maid Honey Graham Stick and it was wonderful! Pretty much just like right off my finger.
nutella.JPG

Leave a Reply

