California Pizza Kitchen

on

Eddie and I went out for dinner Thursday night. We went to California Pizza Kitchen over in Regency.

It was pretty good. We both enjoyed our selections.
Eddie got the Jamaican Jerk Pizza

210.JPG

and a half order Caesar Salad,

and I got the Greek Pizza.

132.JPG

The waiter had googly eyes and we couldn’t look at him. I’m not sure he could look at us either.
However I was eyeballing the Carmel Fudge Pecan Cheesecake, but we didn’t order any.

133.JPG

Now Eddie has gone golfing and I’m dreaming of cheescake.

One Comment Add yours

  1. monica says:

    Love your website!!! I wish there was more to look at. Get Busy!

Leave a Reply

