GHOST WRITER

WHO IS THIS SPOOKY GUEST?

terry.JPG
The story is that they were created for our Polish Thanksgiving. We smoked pork, beef and chicken and enjoyed side dishes of pasta salad, potato salad, baked beans, relishes of all sorts, dips from across the land and a vast array of desserts made by the women of the family. It was a great day, even though the Big Red let us down a tad. I used the Reynolds ghost shaped baking cups. They are a bit flimsy, not quite what I expected. But they worked for this treat. I also have the star variety, but have not tried them yet. I must admit, your version of Lil’ Red makes my heart flutter.

WHO AM I?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Emily says:

    I know!! I don’t want to ruin the fun for everyone by giving it away.

Leave a Reply

