American Idol Camp Treat

Did you know that there is actually an AMERICAN IDOL CAMP?

Well, neither did I, but with Meagan in Omaha covering the Idol Auditions for FOX4, I’ve learned more about this crazy ass show then I ever wanted to know. Young hopefuls can hone their skills in hopes of being chosen as the next American Idol.

Here is a little treat that I believe the campers would enjoy:

S’mores Frozen Yogurt An American Idol Camp Treat

I plan to email this recipe to Randy, Paula and Simon in hopes that I can be the next American Idol chef to the stars.

P.S. Ever notice how the American Idol logo and the Culvers logo look the same…Maggie??

One Comment Add yours

  1. Maggie says:

    Haha! I never noticed that before! My last day working there was last wednesday.

Leave a Reply

