“Moses Supposes..

these FROOT ROLL UPS are roses, but Moses supposes erroneously.”

I looked high and low for some edible flowers to put on some cupcakes that I had to take to a “luau” party. Since there were none to be had, except down at McFosters Natural Kind Cafe, and I wasn’t feeling quite that desperate to mingle with the hippies, I decided to try to make some on my own. I finally gave up, not only on the flowers but also on the cupcakes. Here is the one and only flower that I crafted from a FROOT ROLL UP.

KITS KOMMENTS: A very nice lady named Emmalynn informed me that they would sell me some flowers of about 12-14 stems for about $2.00, but first I had to eat there….NAH!

 

Leave a Reply

