Kitchen McDreamy

With the workmen here building the porch and the fact that we are heading out tomorrow for the South, I haven’t been doing too much in the kitchen lately. So I hope you enjoy the show and I’ll be sure to post anything interesting (or not) as, if and when we eat it.

P.S. I made some rather uninteresting tacos for lunch, well uninteresting enough not to take their picture, but interesting enough that the workmen were sniffing around like flies at the kitchen window!   Now I see they are eating their paltry lunch in their truck.  TEE-HEE!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Emily Kingston says:

    I could use 40 million gallons of molasses. I’ve got big plans for that…

  2. monica says:

    that was some far-out trip,man!

Leave a Reply

