Deck the Halls with Boughs of Spinach

Deck The Halls Chicken Florentine

Ever since we went to Olive Garden for Eddie’s birthday, I’ve been recraving the Stuffed Chicken Florentine. Sometimes Olive Garden has their recipes online and this time they didn’t. So as if I have nothing else to do to get ready for Christmas, I spent all afternoon concocting this recipe. Well worth it

Check out my Virtual Christmas Sweater..thanks to Meagan.. GO HERE and get your own!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gina says:

    That looks excellent….I have been wanting to try that but don’t think I will ever get to Olive Garden….so feel free to “swing by” with some soon!!!!

  2. Monica says:

    jimmy doesnt like spinach

Leave a Reply

