Pillow Talk

I laid wide awake with a lot of nothing on my mind. I turned over and punched the pillow and lo and behold this meatless recipe appeared to me as if in a dream. Why not take frozen ravioli “pillows” and make lasagna out of them? Could it be done?, I asked myself over Ed’s incessant snoring… Sure it’s gotta work! As you can see it did.

Pillow Talk Ravioli Lasagna

That reminds me, I have to put this movie in my Netflix queue.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Meagan says:

    Pillow Talk! Pillow Talk! Talk! Talk! Talk! (Lauren and I used to watch that movie in college a lot, for some reason)

  2. Gina says:

    If I am not mistaken….I believe Monica has made lasagna with ravioli before…..

  3. monica says:

    yes , G you are correct.. i invented it . i would bring it to Christmas. Carry on…

  4. Kit says:

    I never saw it there nor ate it

  5. Emily says:

    Looks good. Send some my way.

  6. monica says:

    i only took it once to anns…

Leave a Reply

