Good Night David!

CAKE WRECK

Thanks to Meagan, I have become a fan of a new site called “Cake Wrecks“.

I had to go dig out this little gem of a picture. It’s a picture of the cake we ordered for Dad’s 50th birthday, (PHEW…WOW…12 kids at the age of 50). In case your eyes are a little on the “50 ish” side it says….” HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD” From Mike & Bonnie, Terry, Jim, Diane & Scott, Chris, Steve, CHET, Jeff, Ann, Monica, Matt, and Regina.

P.S. to Ann: Try saying that backwards real fast.

P.S.S. Be sure to check out the extra photos of this “Hootenanny Birthday” over to the right and my new collection entitled “DORKS WITH CAKES”! Be sure to check back often, I’m updating as I find them!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Diane says:

    mmmmmmm! cake!

  2. Terry says:

    I was just thinking about that cake this morning!! That is Spooky. Thanks for the memories Chet!

  3. Gina says:

    That is Great!!!! ummm wonder how old I was when dad was 50…………..

  4. Mike says:

    Where’s my boy?

    Spooky … all of a sudden yesterday I thought of Chet!

Leave a Reply

