Lincoln Inspired Inaugural Lunch

Just like Obama, my Inauguration Day lunch is paying tribute to Lincoln…Nebraska that is!

runza

Runza, a meal in a Bunza!

For more on the Inaugural Lunch 2009, click here.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Emily says:

    YUM!! I know where my first stop in Omaha is going to be…

  2. Chris says:

    You need some french fry chutney to go with that course.

  3. Mike says:

    Did Teddy pass out before or after dessert?

  4. Kit says:

    The only person in that room that remembered or loved those recipes was Joe Biden’s mom.

  5. Mike says:

    If I was real, real hungry AND just got myself elected President of the United States, I suppose I could choke down some of that champagne …

Leave a Reply

